A user with authorization can view a delete button on the requisition page and delete that requisition. After deletion they are redirected to the 'initialize requisition' page.
A user without authorization to delete a requisition is prohibited and gets an appropriate error message
Delete button displayed on requisition screen
Clicking the delete button launches a confirm action modal window
After clicking confirming modal window, then user is redirected to initialize requisition page
The requisition is deleted from OpenLMIS after confirming modal window