As a storeroom manager, I want to delete a saved requisition (not yet submitted) so that I can easily start over.
there is a mechanism to delete an unsubmitted (status equals initiated) requisition
the user can view a saved/unsubmitted requisition
the system provides an 'action confirmation message' (eg. Are you sure that you want to delete this requisition?) prior to deletion
if the user cancels the delete action the user is brought back to the draft requisition
Original: As a user with Write permissions on an unsubmitted Requisition, I want to be able to delete it.
This functionality exists in 2.0.