Requisitions show 'All changes are saved' even when viewing not editing
On the Requisition Form, even when I am viewing a Requisition (such as after it is already approved so it can no longer be edited), the screen still shows "All changes are saved" indicators with a green check mark at the Comments and at the R&R form. That is really confusing to users since they are not making changes and do not even have permissions/ability to make changes at this requisition status.
when requisition form is editable, user can see saving indicator
saving indicator is not displayed if the requisition for is not editable
Issue should be fixed.
I made a re-test. Now everything works correctly.
Please add a screenshot showing what this ticket looks like when it works correctly. The ticket description never had any "Acceptance Criteria" and never had a description of what the change should be. So I am curious how this functionality works now.
Now, the "All changes are saved" message doesn't appear in requisitions with the "Approved" status, and thus no longer editable. Previously, as you can see on the "admin1" and "admin2" screenshots, the message was visible in such requisitions, even though no changes were made in them. The current look of approved requisitions is the following:
Thanks! That looks good!