When I am approving a requisition, the comment entered when the user authorized the requisition, shows as editable instead of as a saved comment. When I click View I only see the comment entered when I submitted the requisition. I should see two comments.
Steps to reproduce:
Initiate a requisition, add a comment unique to this step.
Authorize the same requisition, add a comment unique to the authorization.
Navigate to approve the same requisition. When user opens the requisition, they see the Submitted comment has been saved, but the comment entered when Authorizing is editable
Complete root cause analysis
This also happens. When I enter the comment during the first approval, the Authorized comment is still editable, but once I approve and then go to view the requisition, it shows in both the Authorized comment and the In_Approval comment. In this screenshot, the comment I entered when I authorized, is duplicated in the In_Approval comment as well.
I checked, and the issues no longer occur.