Add confirmation modal when admin creates new user
When a new user is created, or an existing user is edited, there is no confirmation modal, or success message.
When a new user is created and the Admin clicks "Create User" they should receive a confirmation modal that asks "Are you sure you want to create this user?" - "Create User" or "Cancel".
When admin clicks Yes, the new user is created and they receive a message that says "USERNAME successfully created!"
When admin clicks Cancel, they are directed back to the user search screen.
Question regarding this ticket:
Would this confirmation modal appear before or after setting the user's password?
I assume the confirmation would happen before setting the user's password.
I don't 100% get this pattern – generally we try to stop users from doing destructive actions (ie deleting) or changing the requisition state
Is there a reason we are driving this pattern to these screens?
Created this because it doesn't follow UI guidelines.