Modal with saving changes appears while removing products

Description

I noticed that during the removal of products from the list a modal appears asking if we want to save products.

Reproduction steps:

  1. Log into the application as administrator.

  2. Go to Administration > Products and click the "View" button next to any product.

  3. Click the "Create Kit Unpack List".

  4. Add more than 10 products.

  5. Remove products from the list by clicking the "Delete"button.

  6. After removing few products, modal appears with information if we want to save products.

Expected results:

  • Modal should not appear.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Joanna Bebak
April 11, 2019, 11:39 AM

I tested the ticket, and the issue no longer occurs.

Assignee

Adugna Yilma

Reporter

Joanna Szymańska

Labels

None

Story Points

2

Time tracking

1h

Epic Link

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure