No option to save changes after deleting products from the list on the Orderable Details screen

Description

During exploratory tests, I noticed that after removing all products from the kit unpack list, it is not possible to save changes because there is no "Save" button.

Reproduction steps:

  1. Log into the application as administrator.

  2. Go to Administration > Products and click the "View" button next to any product.

  3. Click the "Create Kit Unpack List".

  4. Add some products.

  5. Remove all products from the list.

  6. It isn't possible to save changes.

Expected results:

  • The "Save" button should be visible.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Joanna Szymańska
April 11, 2019, 11:26 AM

I tested the ticket, and the issue was fixed.

Assignee

Adugna Yilma

Reporter

Joanna Szymańska

Labels

None

Story Points

2

Time tracking

30m

Epic Link

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure