Clear losses and adjustments from R&R

Description

This issue has been identified by ThoughWorks on v3.9

Description
-In the create requisition page, after entering the "Total losses and adjustments" field, click Save, after clearing this item, skipping the product, when the user prints or submits this R&R, the value is maintained on the UI.

Expectation:
After removing adjustments, the field should show the most up-to-date value.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Dercio Duvane

Labels

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure