Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

The OpenLMIS Community is pleased to announce the first of a new series of quarterly webinars, The OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar. These webinars are aimed at keeping the OpenLMIS community informed and up-to-date on recent accomplishments and major activities related to OpenLMIS product development, community governance, and technical milestones. 

 The OpenLMIS Re-Architecture webinar will be held this Thursday, February 11 starting at 8:00 AM PST via Webex. The primary objective of this presentation is to update participants on progress made since the 2015 community meeting, inform the community about decisions that the OpenLMIS core team will be making in the next few months, and describe how members of the community can provide input to this process.

 Details on how to join the webinar are listed below, and will also be sent to each of the Committee Google Groups. For further information on how to join one of these Google Groups, please visit the OpenLMIS Community Page. Information on the webinar is also listed on the OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar page. 

Any questions about this and upcoming webinars, or the OpenLMIS Community in general, may be sent to info@openlmis.org

 

Hope to see you on Thursday! 

 

WHAT
OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar
WHEN

Thursday, February 11, 2016

8AM PST - Seattle

11AM EST - New York, DC

6PM CEST - CEST, Geneva, Copenhagen

7PM EAT - Dar

WHO

Members of the OpenLMIS Community and any others interested in learning more about the re-architecture effort

for OpenLMIS and next steps for OpenLMIS product development.

HOW

WEBEX Online Meeting Space

Meeting Number: 192 132 735

The meeting will be recorded, and will be available on the OpenLMIS Wiki shortly after the meeting

 

 

  • No labels