Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The purpose of the governance committee is to provide leadership to the OpenLMIS community including defining community processes, leading fundraising and advocacy efforts, and building a sustainable community. The governance committee meets monthly, and is made up of key donor and implementation partner members. 

Join the OpenLMIS Governance Committee

Mailing List & Google Group

To participate in the committee forum, see our google group and select
"Apply to join group" 
Contact the Community Manager

Questions about OpenLMIS? Want to get involved?

Email the OpenLMIS Community Manager, Tenly Snow at tenly.snow@openlmis.org



Committee Meetings

The governance committee meets on the third Thursday of the month at:

7AM PST - Seattle

10AM EST - New York, DC

5PM CEST - CEST, Geneva, Copenhagen

6PM EAT - Dar

The WebEx link for the meeting is: WebEx: https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=ME5GHEQKAARDJECSRVOXOHHMB6-3O29&rnd=566300.39592

Important note: After July 7, Webex will no longer be used for the OpenLMIS Governance Committee calls. Please see Zoom info below for meetings beginning with the July 18 Governance call:

Zoom meeting info: https://zoom.us/j/214188477


Agenda & Notes 


Members

OpenLMIS Community Manager: Tenly Snow

Committee MemberOrganization
Contact Information
Org. Representative
Karl BrownThoughtWorkskabrown@thoughtworks.comX
Lindabeth DobyUSAIDldoby@usaid.govX

Mattias Wiklund

Marasi Mwencha

Chris Wright

JSImattias_wiklund@jsi.comX
marasi_mwencha@jsi.com
chris_wright@jsi.com

Wendy Nicodemus

Chris Opit

JSI Zambiawendy_nicodemus@jsi.com
chris_opit@zm.jsi.com
Carl LeitnerPATHcleitner@path.orgX

Geoffrey Weber

Gaurav Bhattacharya

Lakshmi Balachandran

CHAIgweber@clintonhealthaccess.org
gbhattacharya@clintonhealthaccess.orgX
lbalachandran@clintonhealthaccess.org
Jake WatsonVillageReachjake.watson@villagereach.orgX
Kyle DuarteGHSC-PSM Chemonicskduarte@ghsc-psm.orgX
Kaleb BrownlowBMGFkaleb_brownlow@gatesfoundation.orgX
  • No labels