OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar - February 11

Please join the OpenLMIS community on Thursday, February 11 for the OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar 

OpenLMIS has been experiencing some exciting growth and development, and this webinar will give an update on progress since the September 2015 Community Meeting, cover the major points of the 2.0 Release Tag, and discuss the ongoing OpenLMIS re-architecture 

 

Details for accessing the webinar are below, and are also shared on each of the Google Groups Committee Pages 


Please feel free to forward this invite to your country teams, in-country OpenLMIS implementers, and anyone else who you believe may benefit from the presentation

 

Looking forward to your participation! 

 

WHATOpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar
WHEN

Thursday, February 11, 2016

8AM PST - Seattle

11AM EST - New York, DC

6PM CEST - CEST, Geneva, Copenhagen

7PM EAT - Dar

WHO

Members of the OpenLMIS Community and any others interested in learning more about the re-architecture effort

for OpenLMIS and next steps for OpenLMIS product development.

HOW

WEBEX Online Meeting Space

Meeting Number: 192 132 735

The meeting will be recorded, and will be available on the OpenLMIS Wiki shortly after the meeting